Corporate Events

Companies in the medical supply industry as well as the pharmaceutical industry are not only faced with the challenge of marketing their innovative inventions and advancements but also with teaching users how to operate and understand these systems and technologies.

The European Robotic Institute offers the ideal platform for just this kind of event. Participants are in excellent position, especially for covering technical subjects, with an incomparable proximity to the clinic, live broadcasts of operations, presentations as well as simulators.

Of course, companies that produce medical products also face the challenge of training their own employees. The European Robotic Institute offers companies of all kinds a venue for this type of training as well.

See also Technical Equipment

Direkteinstieg

Firmen-Veranstaltungen

Firmen aus der Medizinprodukteindustrie und auch der pharmazeutischen Industrie haben die Herausforderung, dass ihre innovativen Erfindungen und Entwicklungen nicht nur vertrieben werden müssen, sondern die Anwender müssen auch lernen und verstehen diese Systeme und Techniken zu benutzen.

Gerade für diese Veranstaltungen bietet das European Robotic Institute eine optimale Plattform. Durch die Nähe zur Klinik, können Liveoperationen, Präsentationen und auch Simulationen gerade mit Technikinhalten sehr gut an die Teilnehmer transferiert werden.

Natürlich haben Firmen die Medizinprodukte herstellen auch die Herausforderung ihre eigenen Mitarbeiter zu schulen. Auch hierfür steht das European Robotic Institute als Veranstaltungsort für Firmen aller Couleur offen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die technische Ausstattung des ERI