St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau GmbH

The European Robotic Institute is a company of the St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau GmbH; partners in the GmbH are the parishes St. Antonius in Gronau and St. Agatha in Epe. (more…)

Technical Equipment

With its state-of-the-art equipment, the European Robotic Institute is on par with international event venues and conference centers. The ability to view both da Vinci operating rooms in Full-HD at any time as well as the close proximity to the hospital and its operating rooms allows for a formerly seldom link between theory and practice.

(more…)

Mission / Vision

Mission

The European Robotic Institute was founded in 2012 in order to improve education and training in the medical field. Our philosophy is that better, more structured training and instruction regarding medical technology would lead to better treatment results and would thus be beneficial for the patient as well.

(more…)

About ERI

The European Robotic Institute is an international training center for minimally invasive and robot assisted surgery as well as a location for the instruction and continuing education of St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau GmbH employees.

(more…)

Direkteinstieg

St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau GmbH

Das European Robotic Institute ist eine Unternehmung der St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau GmbH, der Gesellschafter der GmbH sind die Kirchengemeinden St. Antonius in Gronau und St. Agatha in Epe. (more…)

Technische Ausstattung

Das European Robotic Institute ist technisch so hochwertig ausgestattet, dass es sich ohne weiteres mit internationalen Veranstaltungs- und Kongresszentren messen kann. Die Möglichkeit jederzeit mit Full-HD in zwei der da Vinci Operationssäle zu schalten und die räumliche Nähe zum Krankenhaus bzw. auch zu den Operationssälen spiegelt eine bis dahin kaum da gewesene Verknüpfung zwischen Theorie und Praxis. (more…)

Mission / Vision

Mission
Das European Robotic Institute ist 2012 an den Start gegangen um die Schulung und Ausbildung in der Medizin zu verbessern. Grundgedanke ist, dass eine bessere und strukturierte Ausbildung und Anleitung (more…)

ERI generell

Das European Robotic Institute ist ein internationales Schulungszentrum für minimal-invasive und roboter-assistierte Chirurgie, ein Ort für Schulung und Weiterbildung der Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen der St. Antonius-Hospital Gronau GmbH.
(more…)